Shared Cred configuration

Hello All,

I updated my Shared Creds information. I hit save and now when I got back into edit mode in that shared creds, I’m getting an message no sitesynopsis entry has id:7. I can click ok and it goes into the account information, but what does that mean? anyone know?

I think that’s an issue with the backend trying to apply the shared creds to the InsightAgent site if I’m not mistaken.

Ok! So how would I fix this?

If selecting to use the credential for all sites, if you go back in and select custom list, it will show a ghost entry for what John was mentioning. To get around this, instead select “Create a custom list of sites…” > Select desired sites > Delete the ghost entry and save.

image