Feature Request: Have the ability to cancel a Job when viewing it

I am trying to clean up after an outage that left hundreds of Jobs in a hung state. There are failures at different points so I have to open each first to see where it failed, then go back to the queue to cancel the Job. It would be nice to have the ability to cancel a Job while I’me looking at it.

1 Like

I like this idea, I think it’s something we could incorporate into the larger job updates we’re making. Thanks for the suggestion + example.

Also let us know if you have more jobs feedback, since it’s one of our big focuses right now and it helps to get feedback and validate as we go :+1:

No problem, I think I remember seeing a UI POC that would address this :smile:

1 Like