Can I force everyone to the combined view?

I remember a while back I had the option to combine Nexpose and insightVM into a single view.
I have some new users that are getting in via the platform page and I was wondering if I can force everyone to have that same combined view as me? It was so long ago that I don’t exactly remember what it said.

2 Likes

Are you referring to this?

https://docs.rapid7.com/insightvm/enable-insightvm-platform-login/

This guide walks through how a user can enable the console + cloud features as a single consolidated view.

Alternatively, if your users have both a console and a platform account with the same email, a global admin can run a command on the console RUN page to enable the login feature for each user. The command is:

platform-login enable username

With the username part replaced with the user’s console account username.