Rest connection to Tenable.SC errors with invalid/unreachabe endpoint

Unable to find a solution for this in discuss so I thought I would ask. I am not entirely sure what information to provide since I am new to both InsightConnect and to Discuss so I am trying to include anything that might be relevant to the issue I am asking for help with. If there is any information I am leaving out, please let me know and sorry for the long post.

I have a workflow that I am building with the goal of creating tickets in ServiceNow for Vulns discovered by Tenable.SC that use trigger from MS Teams. The end game is that we would have a command in Teams that includes the server name and any plugin ids for vulns we want patched. The workflow will create a ticket per-plugin in ServiceNow. The trigger will eventually be !vuln_ticket_sc <server FQDN|IP to be patched> …

The issue i am running into is that when I kick the workflow off from Teams, it fails stating ‘Invalid or unreachable endpoint provided.’.

The entire error message is:

Connect: Configuring REST details
Connect: Connecting…
rapid7/HTTP Requests:6.0.7. Step name: get
Plugin exception instantiated. cause=‘Invalid or unreachable endpoint provided.’, assistance=‘Verify the URLs or endpoints in your configuration are correct.’, data='

404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL was not found on this server.

', preset='not_found' An error occurred during plugin execution!

Invalid or unreachable endpoint provided. Verify the URLs or endpoints in your configuration are correct. Response was:

404 Not Found

Not Found